Loading... Please wait...

Healing Sounds of Singing Bowls

The seven Chakras, or energy points, within our bodies resonate with certain sounds or notes.  To help heal or balance the Chakras using Singing Bowls, you can choose bowls of certain tones to assist in your personal healing.

Below is a list of the Chakras and the notes that correlate with that chakra.  Use this information when choosing a singing bowl to use to heal or balance a specific chakra or set of chakras.

  • The Crown Chakra : B
  • The 3rd Eye Chakra : A
  • The Throat Chakra : G
  • The Heart Chakra : F
  • The Solar Plexus Chakra : E
  • The Sacral Chakra : D
  • The Root Chakra : C

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout